معلومات عنا

عنا 页面

تاريخ التنمية

بدأت RICJ في إنتاج وتركيب أعلام مدببة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في عام 2007 ، يتراوح طولها بين 4 و 30 مترًا.أثناء تطوير الشركة ، قمنا بتحديث منتجاتنا باستمرار ، والآن نضيف أعمدة الطرق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وحواجز الطرق ، وقاتل الإطارات ، وما إلى ذلك من منتجات السلسلة.تقديم خدمات آمنة وقفة واحدة للسجون والجيش والحكومات وحقول النفط والمدارس وما إلى ذلك ، مما جعلنا نكسب سمعة عالية وحجم مبيعات كبير في الصناعة.تمتلك RICJ آلات ثني ومقصات وآلات خياطة ومخارط وآلات صنفرة للتعامل مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم ومواد الصلب الكربوني.حتى نتمكن من قبول الطلبات المخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.لقد حصلنا على تقرير تصادم أعمدة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي تم اختبارها من قبل وزارة الأمن العام في عام 2018. وحصلنا على شهادات CE و ISO 9001 في عام 2019.

ردود الفعل من العملاء

لأكثر من 15 عامًا من العمل في المؤسسات الأمنية ، فإن جودة المنتج هي سعينا مدى الحياة لإرضاء العملاء ، وحماية بيئة الأرض ، وتعزيز قضية السلام والتنمية المشتركة هو إيمان الشركات الصينية.

يجد العديد من العملاء الدوليين منتجاتRICJمن خلال قنوات مختلفة:ارتفاع بولارد ، سارية العلم ، قواطع الإطارات ، آلة رودبلوك ، وقفل وقوف السيارات.

لقد حظي موقفنا المهني في الخدمة بثناء كبير من العملاء الدوليين لدرجة أنهم اتخذوا قرارًا سريعًا بتقديم طلب.بعد استلام المنتجات ، تركوا جميعًا مدحًا جيدًا للتعليقات ، ويقولون إن منتجاتنا ذات جودة جيدة ومتينة.بشكل عام ، منتجاتنا مصنوعة من مواد خام عالية التكلفة ، وهي خضراء ، ومضادة للتأثير ، ويمكن أن تحمي البيئة بشكل جيد.

كل موظف في فريقنا مسؤول للغاية.نحنضمانجودة كل تفاصيل المنتج والوظيفة الفعالة.كل عام ، تنظم شركتنا جولات جماعية واجتماعات سنوية للموظفين لمساعدة بعضهم البعض مثل عائلة كبيرة.، ملتزمة ببناء علامة تجارية معروفة في الصين.

لقد كنا متعمقين في السوق الدولية ، وحواجز المبيعات ، ومنتجات سارية العلم ، وكذلك خدمات توجيه التثبيت بعد البيع.على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية ، اكتسبت الجودة العالية والرائعة الخاصة بنا The Adjuster سمعة طيبة في السوق الدولية.من خلال مشاركتنا في تصدير المنتجات حتى الآن ، فقد خدمنا أكثر منعملاء 30 دولة، وقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل السوق الدولية.تتجاوز الصادرات السنوية 2 مليون دولار أمريكي وتتزايد عامًا بعد عام.أسواقنا الرئيسية تغطيأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا الشمالية والمحيط الأطلسي وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا والهند وأفريقيا.كما تظهر الصورة ، فقد أظهرنا بعض المراجعات والأمثلة الإيجابية من بعض عملائنا.

عرض الحالة

ضمان الشهادة


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
// //

About Us

About us 页面

Development History

RICJ starts to produce and install stainless steel tapered flagpoles in 2007, Size range 4 - 30 meters length. During the development of the company, we have continuously updated our products, and now add stainless steel road bollards, roadblocks, tire killer, etc. series products. Providing one-stop safe services for prisons, military, governments, oil fields, schools, etc. Which made us win a high reputation and large sales volume in the industry. RICJ has bending machines, shears, sewing machines, lathes, sanders to handle stainless steel, aluminum, carbon steel material. So we can accept customized orders according to customers’ needs. We obtained the collision report of stainless steel bollards tested by the Ministry of Public Security in 2018. and got the CE, I S O 9001 certifications in 2019. 

Feedback From Customers

For more than 15 years engaged in security enterprises, product quality is our life-long pursuit of customer satisfaction, protecting the Earth's environment, to promote the cause of peace and common development is a belief of Chinese enterprises.

Many international customers find the products of RICJ through various channels: Rising Bollard, Flagpole, Tire Breaker, Roadblock machine, and Parking lock.

Our professional service attitude has received such high praise from international customers that they quickly made a decision to place an order. After receiving the products, they all left good feedback praise, they say our products are of good quality and durable. Generally speaking, our products are made of high cost-effective raw materials, which are green, anti-impact, and can protect the environment well.

Every employee in our team is very responsible. We guarantee the quality of every detail of the product and the efficient function. Every year, our company organizes team tours and annual meetings for employees to help each other like a big family. , Is committed to building a well-known roadblock brand in China.

We have been in-depth international market, sales barriers, and flagpole products, as well as after-sales installation guidance services. Over the past 15 years, our fine quality and fine The Adjuster have won a great reputation in the international market. Engaged in product exports so far, we have served more than 30 countries' customers, and have been recognized by the international market. Annual exports exceed the US $2 million and are growing year by year. Our main markets cover Oceania, North America, the Atlantic, South America, the Middle East, Europe, India, and Africa. As the picture show, We've shown some positive reviews and examples from some of our clients.

CASE SHOW

Certificate Guarantee


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us
// //