قصة Ruisijie

"يقول بعض الناس إن الجيش هو بوتقة تنصهر. إنه يزيل شوائب الحديد ويحوله إلى صلب ، مما يجعله قاسياً. في الواقع ، أريد أن أقول إن الجيش هو أقرب إلى مدرسة كبيرة. إنه يوضح معنى السلام ، مكافحة الارهاب والشغب. اجعلوا العالم تنمية متناغمة ".

هذا ما قاله السيد Li (رئيس Rui Sijie) في مقابلة عندما تم تسريحه من الجيش ، وهي أيضًا جملة كان دائمًا يشعر بقلق عميق بشأنها.

في عام 2001 ، عندما خدم السيد لي في الجيش ، اندلعت حادثة 911 فجأة.كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يكون فيها لديه فهم حقيقي لهجوم إرهابي.هذا الأمر وجه ضربة قوية لقلبه.الازدهار صحيح ، لكن لا تزال هناك تهديدات للتنمية السلمية.يهدد الإرهاب وعناصر العنف حياة وصحة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عندما تقاعد من الجيش عام 2006 ، لم يكن في حيرة من أمره.كجندي سابق ، أراد دائمًا أن يفعل شيئًا للبشرية.من أجل حماية أرواح الناس وممتلكاتهم من الأذى ، قرر تكريس قوته.

في أحد الأيام ، شاهد بالصدفة مشهد الغوغاء يهاجمون الناس مرة أخرى على شاشة التلفزيون ، وهم يركضون على الطريق الرئيسي دون أي عائق."بلوك" ... حق ... بلوك.

إذا كان هناك جهاز يمكنه إيقاف الإرهابيين ، ألن ينقذ أرواحًا كثيرين؟

منذ تلك اللحظة ، بدأ السيد لي في تطوير منتج يمكنه تجنب الاصطدامات والرفع.خلال تلك الفترة ، لم يستطع النوم ليلاً.وجد أفضل أصدقائه في المدرسة.اجتمعوا معا.بفضل معنوياتهم العالية وقدرتهم التعليمية الممتازة ، قاموا بجمع الأموال وتجنيد المواهب ، وأسسوا شركة Chengdu Ruisijie Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2007. في وقت لاحق ، من خلال البحث والتطوير المضني للفريق ، واصلت الشركة تقديم منتجات متطورة مثل الحاجز الهيدروليكي التلقائي الصاعد وكتلة مكافحة الإرهاب.

في عام 2013 ، حدث "اصطدام الجيب بحادث جسر المياه الذهبي في تيانانمين" ، مما أكد تخمينه ، وفي الوقت نفسه عزز نيته الأصلية لمكافحة الإرهاب ومنع الشغب.من خلال تقديم التكنولوجيا والمواهب المتقدمة ، من ورش صغيرة إلى مصنع كبير ، أخذ السيد Li حلمه في "الدفاع عن السلام العالمي" ليصبح أكبر مصنع محلي لمنتجات حاجز الطرق ، وأصبح الآن الأفضل في العالم خطوة بخطوة.

وبسبب وصوله إلى المستوى الممتاز للصناعة على وجه التحديد ، بدأ السيد لي يدرك تدريجيًا رغبته في "جعل العالم تطورًا متناغمًا" أثناء تقاعده.لقد دفع ببطء حاجز مكافحة الإرهاب إلى الحدود وإلى العالم ، راغبًا في استخدام قوته للمساهمة في عالم يسوده السلام والتنمية ...


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
// //

Ruisijie Story

"Some people say that the army is a melting pot. It removes iron impurities and turns it into steel, making it tough. In fact, I want to say that the army is more of a big school. It demonstrates the meaning of peace, anti-terrorism and anti-riot. Make the world a harmonious development."

This is what Mr Li (Chairman of Rui Sijie) said in an interview when he was discharged from the army, and it is also a sentence he has always been deeply concerned about.

In 2001, when Mr Li served in the army, the 911 incident suddenly broke out. It was the first time that he had a real understanding of a terrorist attack. This matter dealt a heavy blow to his heart. Prosperity is true, but there are still threats to peaceful development. Terrorism and violent elements are threatening the lives and health of people all over the world.

When he retired from the army in 2006, he was not at a loss. As a former soldier, he always wanted to do something for mankind. In order to protect the lives and property of the people from harm, he decided to dedicate his own strength.

One day, he accidentally saw the scene of the mob attacking the people again on TV, running rampant on the main road without any hindrance. "Block"...right... block.

If there is a device that can stop terrorists, wouldn't it save many lives?

From that moment on, Mr Li began to develop a product that can both avoid collisions and lift. During that period, he couldn't sleep at night. He found his best friends in school. They gathered together. With their high morale and excellent learning ability, they raised funds and recruited talents, and founded Chengdu Ruisijie Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. in 2007. Later, with the team's painstaking research and development, the company continued to introduce advanced roadblock products such as hydraulic automatic rising bollard and anti-terrorist block.

In 2013, the "Jeep crashing into the Tiananmen Golden Water Bridge incident" occurred, which further confirmed his conjecture, and at the same time strengthened his original intention of anti-terrorism and riot prevention. Introducing advanced technology and talents, from a small workshops to a large factory, Mr Li has taken his dream of "Defending World Peace" to become a top domestic manufacturer of roadblock products, and is now becoming the world's top one step by step.

It is precisely because of reaching the excellent level of the industry that Mr Li began to gradually realize his desire to "make the world a harmonious development" during his retirement. He slowly pushed the anti-terrorism roadblock to the border and into the world, wanting to use his own strength to contribute to a world of peace and development...


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us
// //